HOW GOOGLE WAVE CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE…


Okay so today my partner asked me to Google Wave. I responded by texting “Why not gchat? Why do you like it better than chat I don’t get it”. Prior to today, I didn’t get it at all. Google Wave seemed like a cumbersome form of Gchat. But when my partner sent me this link: http://maxklein.posterous.com/on-how-google-wave-surprisingly-changed-my-li# It suddenly became clear. Google allows for organization and more meaningful web collaboration. You can archive and resurrect topics that become relevant again. You can easily share the conversations with other key players. As a work from home Internet Marketing guy this makes things a lot easier. If used correctly it can greatly help the workflow and communication lines to be better. These videos explain it much better than I did. Check them out!

One response to “HOW GOOGLE WAVE CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE…

  1. Pingback: Project Management « Dustin Ryen's Blog

Leave a Reply

